Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul James

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul James

4.9 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wayne Mason

Wayne Mason

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Ronald Townsend

Ronald Townsend

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have delt with other insurance companies before, but none offer the quality of customer service as State Farm."
Profile photo of Darius Bonner

Darius Bonner

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was very helpful and informative! I am happy to have Paul James and his team as my insurance company!"
Profile photo of Angelo Bravo

Angelo Bravo

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Paul James for the last 11 years. I have my autos and home with them. His team and staff are very helpful and responsive. Big shout out to Ashleigh she is the Bomb! And Paul will take great care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kaleb Garrison

Kaleb Garrison

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent around! The staff is always so helpful and they really care about you."
Profile photo of Angela Berrios

Angela Berrios

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team are always quick to answer my calls and resolve any issues quickly."
Profile photo of Alex Pate

Alex Pate

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I made an offer on the home that I currently rent, the owner suggested that I insure with the same company that she had, State Farm. I called for a quote over the weekend. I was pleased and astonished at the level of customer service and competence of the two young people that handled my inquiries for home and car insurance. That convinced me that State Farm was indeed the right choice. The lead went to Paul James State Farm as I reside in his zip code. The people in that office had the same level of competence as the ones from the weekend! At every turn, they continue to exceed my expectations. They are in the neighbor hood and available to the entire community. I proudly recommend this company."
Profile photo of George Owens

George Owens

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used Paul James State Farm Agency for 24 years now and are well pleased with the quick responsiveness to questions and concerns and the professionalism and friendliness that Paul and his staff have always exhibited."
Profile photo of Rochelle Latoya

Rochelle Latoya

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was there today to get help setting up a device in my car and the customer service was great!!! Paul is a very nice guy. Thanks."
Profile photo of Charles C

Charles C

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been Paul for more then 20 years and I have always been very satisfied with their service, prices and customer loyalty. I wanted to also recognize Paul for being helpful to me in a time of need. During the COVID-19 crisis I was working from home and a service crew came to bury my fiber cable that had been sitting on the ground for over a month at my house. In the process, they cut my internet and when I called to get someone to come out they told me I had to wait four days. Now, they our laying people off at my job and I can't work. That afternoon, Paul called just to see how I was doing ,which was nice. Basically, since I know him pretty well, I told him about what happened, just to get it off my chest. Amazingly, Paul responded, you can come over here and use my wireless, we have an open room and desk for you. Needless to say, you can't imagine how thankful I was. He set me up at a desk the next day and even put a nameplate on it, with my name, telling me he wanted me to be official, how nice. I worked from there for three days until the day of the repair. I was a bit sad to leave, I had enjoyed Paul's company and while I was there, I could see how dedicated he is to all of his customers, as he was calling every one of them to check on them during the crisis. Paul exemplifies the definition of stellar dedication to his staff, his job and his customers. LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR is true. Paul James showed me that. I would never consider using anyone else. Only wish I could give more stars!!"
Profile photo of Peter Dawkins

Peter Dawkins

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent very friendly"
Profile photo of Robert Lukat

Robert Lukat

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance, friendly people, but you do have to pay for it."
Profile photo of Michael Morris

Michael Morris

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great they care about they peoples"
Profile photo of Howell Keown

Howell Keown

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have known Paul for more than 30 years and I have watched him grow while working for State Farm and while building his own State Farm office. When asked who my insurance agent is I can proudly say I have a friend who takes care of our families needs with regards to our insurance needs and then asks if there is anything else he can do for us.. Honesty and integrity are a given with Paul and his team.."
Profile photo of Lori James

Lori James

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service. And outstanding office staff."