Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Prada

Maria Prada

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Prada
"Excelente servicio, me colaboran y solucionan cada vez que llamo, y obtengo 100% de solución, quiero dar mi agradecimiento total a esta oficina en especial para Graciela Salazar quien ha sido una persona incondicional y muy colaboradora."
Profile photo of Letesha Jones

Letesha Jones

May 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Letesha Jones
"Always courteous, knowledgeable and professional! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of San San

San San

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by San San
"I love Paul James and his staff. I have never had any issues with them, and there customer service is always awesome. His entire team has the knowledge needed to answer your questions and assist you."
Profile photo of Mayra Godinez

Mayra Godinez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Godinez
"Graciela is very kind, patient and professional. Always a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Paul James - State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Graciela Salazar

Graciela Salazar

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graciela Salazar
"This agent really cares for your insurance needs I wish I would have known about him sooner. I love my agent and staff they are very knowledgeable, friendly & respond in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Sheryl C Miller

Sheryl C Miller

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl C Miller
"I have been with Paul James State Farm for over 25 years. They have always been helpful, prompt and claims filed quickly. Hannah Garrison is the best. She has helped me numerous times. She is always patient, friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of KAT A

KAT A

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KAT A
"Everyone is so proactive and helpful at this office."
Profile photo of Vera Renczi

Vera Renczi

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vera Renczi
"If I could rate higher stars I would! I have been a customer of Paul James for years. Any time I have needed assistance, this agency has gone above and beyond to assist with my insurance needs. My daughter went to another State Farm agency and now calls all the time saying she misses the customer service that she had with Paul James agency. She will be a customer again when she moves back to Ga. I highly recommend this agent for all insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Elaine McElreath

Elaine McElreath

January 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Elaine McElreath
"Worst insurance company ever. They take your money but will not cover or hold your money on what is considered covered. Legalized scam. Not worth one star but that is as low as you can go."
Profile photo of Luis Sorto

Luis Sorto

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Sorto
"Really good people and professional l have my insurance over 17 years and recommended this place"
Profile photo of Robert Lee

Robert Lee

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lee
"They are always friendly and they check on you as well as notify of any new or pending issues."
Profile photo of Angela Henderson

Angela Henderson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Henderson
"Great service from the Paul James State Farm Team! Appreciate the kindness, professional and prompt attention that is always provided to me and my mom. We have been with State Farm for over 30 years! Grateful! The Henderson Family"
Profile photo of Danielle Neal

Danielle Neal

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Neal
"I have been with Paul James State Farm since 2015 when I moved to Georgia. They have the best customer service ever. The level of professionalism, great customer service, prompt response, and knowledge keeps me as a customer. I can trust that they have me covered! Happy customer ❤️"
Profile photo of Ashley Almstead

Ashley Almstead

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Almstead
"Ashleigh always takes good care of me, appreciate you guys."
Profile photo of Dave Shope

Dave Shope

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Shope
"I have been doing business with Paul for over ten years. I could not ask for better or more friendlier services. There are plenty of ways to earn discounts also. I highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of April Hadley

April Hadley

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Hadley
"The Staff members are amazing! They always answer my calls, are patient with answering my questions and offers additional support with my concerns."
Profile photo of Kendra F

Kendra F

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra F
"The team over at Paul James State Farm is very courteous, helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of devin Simmons

devin Simmons

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by devin Simmons
"Well where to begin I have a very large family several teenagers are starting to drive in the last 2 years James State farm has been amazing there are certain ladies that I would recommend but it want to mention names cuz I don't know everybody in the office but the two that I've dealt with have been amazing the customer service is astronomical and the coverage is as cheap as you're ever going to find in today's time they are easy to talk to and know exactly how to answer any questions that you need highly recommend them Go State farm James State farm"
Profile photo of jasmine

jasmine

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jasmine
"I needed car insurance and the staff was very effective, friendly and FAST."
Profile photo of Jessica Hayes

Jessica Hayes

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hayes
"This office is the best! I was in a bind because my old homeowners insurance couldn't be bothered to get me the information I needed after a week of phone calls. The ladies in this office were able to help me in one phone call! They were all so kind and caring and talked me through everything! The quote they gave me was also about half the price of the other carrier!"
Profile photo of Amerido Berrios

Amerido Berrios

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amerido Berrios
"Customer service was phenomenal"
Profile photo of stephanie Hemphill

stephanie Hemphill

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie Hemphill
"Amazing staff. Thank you all for everything you do to help me when I need it"
Profile photo of Michael Nasser

Michael Nasser

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Nasser
"Best insurance agent ever. They will go above and beyond to meet your expectations. Great experience."
Profile photo of Monica Davenport

Monica Davenport

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Davenport
"Wonderful agency!! Been with them for over 20 years. Trying to make over 20more🙂🙂 everyone treats you with kindness. Thank you Paul James and Staff!!!!"
Profile photo of randy thomas

randy thomas

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by randy thomas
"Paul has always been there when we needed assistance. Beside a great agent he is a great friend."